A Conversation with Sen Creighton and Rep Oliverson


Free conroe dating

Hummmmm about me. Well i am 6', long blonde hair blue eyes. I am down to earth out going fun lovin gal. Lol like to do just about everything outdoors like bbq's, volleyball, beach, 9-wheelin, campin. I'm a single sensitive Lady. A complete Woman with strong old fashioned values. Tender of heart, emotionally secure, and always looking for the good and beauty around me. I listen more than I speak, I'm looking for Someone special person to help me write the final chapter of my life.

Findit Free Classifieds Free Local Classified Ads Your

Hello, Im Michelle I have two great daughters they are 78, and 9 they are the love of my life. I work fulltime and i an very independent. I am a fun person to be around. I am willing to try new things. Im 5'7 675 lb.

I have long bleach blonde hair which, is about to change back to my natural color, of dark brown bucause of the humidity here. I just moved, where the sun never shines it rains all day like 865 day's Life and death. Energy and peace. If I stopped today, it was still worth it. Even the terrible mistakes that I have made, and would have unmade if I could.

Craigslist Tyler Personals TX doulike com

The pains that have burned me and scarred my soul. I'm a fun person and i love seeing people laugh and hate seeing people mad so i try to do what i can to make people happy im 5'66 brown hair brown eyes i drink occasionally but not that often i dont smoke or do any type of drug and. Well ask me the restI HAVE LIVED IN THE USA FOR 7 YEARS CAME HERE AT THE AGE OF 68 IN MY SPARE TIME I PLAY SPORTS I AM GOOD AT ALL SPORTS RIGHT NOW I AM LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL GIRL THAT KNOWS HOW TO HAVE A GOOD TIME AND THAT ALSO HAS A SESNSE OF HUMOR AND THAT IS POSITVE IF YOU CONSIDERE YOURSELF TO BE THIS GIRLMy name is Brandon. I know i said something about wanting a side chick on here, but the trutth is, i said that when i was young and inmature. I like a woman to be smart, sexy and have a good head on her shoulders.

If your interested Hmu. About me: i do not drink or use drugs i work in construction remodeling homes installing floors when i am not working i like to shoot pool maybe go dancing i love checking out bands at the bar. I hang out with biker type people but willing to try any crowd. Love to grill out ii am a pretty easy going guy.

I have been to many countries and am well cultured with most. I have a strong passion for the entertainment industry. I love to party and to see people enjoy theirselves. I have been through many trials and tribulations but i am still alive and kicking. I travel, play any sport, If you love adventure are fit to travel often, anything is possible.

Looking for travel companion muse buddy.

Recent Posts